Faculty Experts

Call the Office of Media Relations at (518) 956-8150

Workplace
 


        Matthew P. Crayne

Matthew P. Crayne
School of Business
Assistant Professor
Department: Management


Expert in the following: leader error; micro and macro-organizational leadership processes, industrial-organizational psychology; management
Campus phone: 518-956-8371
Campus email: mcrayne@albany.edu



        Matt Grattan

Matt Grattan
University at Albany


Expert in the following: Workforce Development, economic development, Start-UP NY, business development, community development, business incubation, business acceleration
Campus phone: (518) 956-8177
Campus email: mgrattan@albany.edu



        Andi Lyons

Andi Lyons
College of Arts and Sciences
Professor
Department: Music and Theatre


Expert in the following: Theatrical design and technology; lighting design; women in theatre; technology; drafting for the theatre (hand and computer-aided); gay and lesbian issues in the theatre workplace
Campus phone: (518) 442-4210
Campus email: andi@albany.edu



        Maria Pidgeon

Maria Pidgeon
University at Albany


Expert in the following: Entrepreneurship, economic development, Internships, Innovation Hot Spot, business development, community development, business incubation
Campus phone: (518) 956-8216
Campus email: mpidgeon2@albany.edu



        Noah Simon

Noah Simon
University at Albany
Department: Office of Career Services


Expert in the following: 500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.


Campus phone: (518) 437-4900
Campus email: nsimon@albany.edu



        Hillary Wiener

Hillary Wiener
School of Business
Assistant Professor
Department: Marketing


Expert in the following: Marketing; marketing research; marketing strategy; consumer behavior; consumer psychology; marketing and social relationships; friendship formation; conversation; gift-giving; social support; emoji.
Campus phone: (518) 956-8339
Campus email: hwiener@albany.edu